Geschäftsführung:

Ing. Fritz Schmidberger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
office@schmidberger.at

Birgit Schmidberger, MBA
Geschäftsleitung/Prokurist
birgit.schmidberger@schmidberger.at

Sekretariat, Rezeption:

Alice Germann

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-10
office@schmidberger.at


Kundenkompetenzcenter,
Kalkulation:

DI (FH) Georg Pferschinger
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72/ 628 79 -17
+43 (0)676 836 27 311
georg.pferschinger@schmidberger.at


Einkauf, Bestellwesen:

Nicole Haug

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-24
nicole.haug@schmidberger.at


Büroorganisation:


Doris Reither
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-13
doris.reither@schmidberger.at

Monika Filz
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-40
monika.filz@schmidberger.at

Petra Flieger
Tel.: +43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-46
petra.flieger@schmidberger.at

Elektrotechnik, Projektleitung:

Ing. Mario Buchinger

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-33
mario.buchinger@schmidberger.at

Ing. Markus Eibel
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-19
+43 (0)676 836 27 300
markus.eibel@schmidberger.at

Andreas Heider
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-27
+43 (0)676 836 27 301
andreas.heider@schmidberger.at

Ing. Norbert Hufnagl
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-26
+43 (0)676 836 27 210
norbert.hufnagl@schmidberger.at

Johann Kellner

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-18
+43 (0)676 836 27 303
johann.kellner@schmidberger.at

Ing. Georg Lackermayer

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-28
+43 (0)676 836 27 304
georg.lackermayer@schmidberger.at

Ing. Martina Lochner
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-33
+43 (0)676 836 27 312
martina.lochner@schmidberger.at

Elektrotechnik, Projektleitung:

Franz Marik
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-38
+43 (0)676 836 27 305
franz.marik@schmidberger.at

Gerald Poisinger
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-16
gerald.poisinger@schmidberger.at

Manfred Steinkleiber

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-26
+43 (0)676 836 27 307
manfred.steinkleiber@schmidberger.at

Günter Trapel
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-21
+43 (0)676 836 27 308
guenter.trapel@schmidberger.at


Magazin/Lagerleitung:

Bernhard Zeh

Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-22
magazin@schmidberger.at


Miele-Center, Leuchtenstudio:

Horst Federmann
Bahnhofstrasse 29, 3430 Tulln
Tel.:+43 (0)22 72 / 628 79-25
horst.federmann@schmidberger.at